Results

Aug 05
Saturday August 05 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Time Trial: 6th
Heat 1: 5th
A-Main: 14th
Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Time Trial: 6th
Heat 2: 8th
B-Main: 10th
A-Main: 27th
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Time Trial: 6th
Heat 3: 5th
A-Main: 15th
Jul 08
Saturday July 08 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 7th
A-Main: 13th
Jul 01
Saturday July 01 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
Jun 17
Saturday June 17 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 3: 5th
A-Main: 13th
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 2: 5th
A-Main: 8th
May 20
Saturday May 20 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 4th
A-Main: 10th
Sep 23
Friday September 23 2016 Brighton Speedway Applefest
Time Trial: 5th
Heat 4: 3rd
A-Main: 29th
May 07
Saturday May 07 2016 Merrittville Speedway
A-Main: 17th

Race Results

Last Race:

Aug 05
Saturday August 05 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Time Trial: 6th
Heat 1: 5th
A-Main: 14th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!